For those who want to listen to the station outside of the USA, 

CLICK ON BUTTONS BELOW 

The International Bulletin Board is a way for you to communicate with us.  We are going to let you know which countries we are seeing on a WEEK TO WEEK BASIS.

 

We have no way of knowing who or why someone is listening. 

 

We would like to get to know you.  It would be great to know what you like about our station.  

 

This will be our way of acknowledgement.

We appreciate that you found us and  that you have been listening. 

We would love to send you a small gift of appreciation. 

 

UPDATE:

To all His Kingdom Radio listeners.

 

We are making some changes to the channel.  We may have a pause in broadcasting so we are asking your to be patient with us. 

 

We no longer will be using Live365, we are in the process of building our own streaming internet radio. It will be up and running tentatively by July.

 

We will keep you posted on the changes.

 

Our last day on Live365 will be May 31st.

 

Again, Thank you for your patience regarding these changes.

We are very excited to be upgrading to our own platform, we will be able to do live and also on the website we will be able to stream live so please stay tuned.  We plan to have our own app as well. 

 

KEEP US IN YOUR PRAYERS.

We give all glory to Jesus, He is a faithful God. AMEN

"Colosians 1:13 Who hath delivered us from the power of darkness, and hath translated us into the kingdom of his dear Son: 14In whom we have redemption through his blood, even the forgiveness of sins:" 

HIS KINGDOM RADIO YOUTUBE CHANNEL CLICK ON BLUE ICON

CHRISTIAN MUSIC SPOT LIGHT WITH

BRIAN DAVID

TOP TEN CHRISTIAN WORSHIP SONGS

EVERY FRIDAY AT 3PM PST, 4PM MST, 5PM CST, 6PM EST

   We are so happy you have tuned in to 
"HIS Kingdom Radio!"
 
Where HIS presence is allowed to fill your HOME, BUSINESS, CAR 
or where ever you are with worship and inspiration throughout your day.
 
Our website will have a lot of good information.  Eventual we will be posting EVENTS as we grow.  So please come back.  

YOU CAN CONTACT US THROUGH FACEBOOK OR TWITTER CLICK ON LOGOS BELOW. 

  • Facebook B&W
  • Twitter B&W
  • LinkedIn B&W
  • Vimeo B&W
  AFFILATES :                
Contact Email :
HIS.KingdomRadio@gmail.com
for Radio  : hiskingdomradioevents@gmail.com
Contact sysadmin :   sircompute@gmail.com

Visitors

© 2023
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now